Turnersville Kia
Close
Turnersville Kia 2017 Consumer Satisfaction Award - Dealer Rater Turnersville Kia 2018 Consumer Satisfaction Award - Dealer Rater Turnersville Kia 2018 Dealer of the Year
Close
Turnersville Kia Search Icon Search Turnersville Kia

Testimonials

Stanley G
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-18-2019
Extremely Happy!

I am extremely happy with my experience purchasing my new car at Turnersville Kia. After shopping at a half dozen other dealerships including their sister dealership in burlington, Turnersville Kia were the only ones that would go the extra mile to fit me with a vehicle I could afford and liked. They made me feel like family and are still in contact with me to see if I like my vehicle. Scotty was my salesman and made me feel comfortable through the whole process.

Irene J
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-17-2019
5 Stars!

I made a last minute appointment for service. The people were not only polite they got me in and out quickly.

Anne M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2019
Great experience!

Great experience! Chris Pittman was fantastic and I can’t recommend him enough. Excellent service and completely stress-free. Love my new car. Thank you, Chris!

Lisa D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-15-2019
Definitely recommend!

Chris and Ryan are Awesome! They were honest and helpful. As a mom car shopping with her son for his first car, Chris and Ryan were patient and answered all our questions and did not run his credit until we were comfortable with the numbers. Great Experience! Would definitely recommend Turnersville KIA!

Everett D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-13-2019
5 Stars!

Very nice place to buy a car!!!!.

Jamaul E
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-3-2019
10/10

Great place and great people! I would send my family and friends here! 10/10

Samantha F
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-16-2019
I feel valued as a client.

I took my vehicle in for service. While I waited, I had a chance to see the new cars on the lot. I have bought/leased a few cars from Turnersville Kia over the years. I also have my vehicles serviced there. In the past, I have gone to other dealerships just to look and never felt as comfortable as I have with Turnersville. I will never go anywhere else. This was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. They always make sure I feel valued as a client.

Amy W
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-11-2019
Definitely recommend!

Dylan was a great salesman. There was no pressure, the process was seamless and he was easy to talk to. Thanks for the great experience! I would definitely recommend Turnersville Kia.

Anthony A
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-7-2019
Turnersville KIA exceeded my expectations!

Ed Ochmanski made me feel welcome from the moment I walked in the door. He listened to what my needs where and helped me to get to my goal. Ryan Mondelli and Vince Melfi also were very friendly and professional in helping to get my deal done. The lot attendant Danny Geaton was very courteous and friendly as well in preparing my car. Overall Ed and the team at Turnersville KIA exceeded my expectations!

Marcial R
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-4-2019
Highly recommend!

From the moment you pull up your greeted with a friendly and approachable Salesman. Everyone treats you like family and also do anything it takes to make you feel comfortable. Grade A service I would HIGHLY recommend anyone who is looking for a Kia to come here.

Dark VadeR
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2019
Very Accommodating!

Very helpful car dealership. Didn't push hard into my fiancee for us to do anything. Went out of there way to get the color of the car she wanted. Finance manager helped rework her payment too accommodate her for the car she wanted. Really wasn't expecting to buy a car that day. But we needed a new one, and we approached salesmen when we were ready after making it clear, we will let someone know when we're ready to assess a couple of vehicles. As soon as we were ready, a young man by the Name of Justin, did a great job with everything. Went over and beyond to help with getting the car my fiancee wanted. Here's the best part. You know when they want to get rid of a car usually a salesman will stick to his sales goals but he was willing to help reach my fiancees goal. Thanks Justin from Turnersville Kia

Mallory D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-30-2019
Amazing experience!

I came in to test drive the Forte and fell in love with the car and all the information Scott was giving me! He was so informative and sold me on the car immediately! The service here is amazing, and Scott is so friendly and made the process super easy! Overall it was an amazing experience and I will keep coming back for all my future cars!

Carol N
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-25-2019
5 Stars!

Quick and friendly service

Victoria B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-17-2019
Highly recommend!

I had a good experience with this dealer ship: Friendly, down to earth, understanding people: Highly recommend going here for your next vehicle purchases. Worked with me for my trade in & making sure my payments were what I could afford.

Linhar 514
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-3-2019
Customer Testimonial

I will without a doubt recommend this dealership to all my friends and family Ed was very good at making us feel welcome and hopeful. When he told us we can take our dream car home..... We still can’t stop smiling

Sandcollin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-2-2019
Customer Testimonial

This is my first time ever coming to a Kia Dealership, and for the first time I am SOLD! My overall experience, "GREAT, EXCELLENT." Thanks Everyone Who Made It All Possible!

madison11
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-1-2019
Customer Testimonial

They are a no run around place , Super friendly and awesome dealer ! Ed and his team are amazing and i would send anybody there!!! Thank you guys for everything !

Asharp7124
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-30-2019
Customer Testimonial

The entire experience was awesome. As soon as I walked in the dealership, I was greeted right away. My salesperson was excellent and extremely helpful with my needs. I would recommended this dealership and salesman to everyone looking for a new or used car.

DanielleZ
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-29-2019
Customer Testimonial

Turnersville KIa is full of Friendly staff and work hard to help you get a good deal on a vehicle. It was a wonderful experience working with Shy. If your looking for a good deal and great customer service go there.

Kelly
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-29-2019
Customer Testimonial

I stopped in at kia of turnersville today and meet a salesman named ED he was awesome he got me everything i needed and i drove away in a brand new car thanks for everything you're awesome

Dianne87
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-27-2019
Customer Testimonial

My old car was diagnosed with engine problems and I either had to spend 3300 to replace motor or get a new car. New car it is and Kia was my choice. My salesman Ed at the Tunersville location is my lifesaver and a miracle worker for this single mom on a budget...Thanks for everything

irishboyle
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-23-2019
Customer Testimonial

Brian Heino was a pleasure to have as a car dealer. He was extremely professional and very personable during the whole experience. He came in on his day off to hand us the keys to our new car.

NA
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-21-2019
Customer Testimonial

Throughout the leasing process at the Kia dealership in Turnersville,Tyrone Lawrence was professional, congenial, informative and seemed genuinely interested in assisting me. Moreover, Shyrone remained focused on the questions I asked and provided detailed information in a personable manner expressing that he wanted me to be completely satisfied with my selection. It was a pleasure to work with Shyrone!

Bobbi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-18-2019
Customer Testimonial

If you want the best service and the best deal find Mark Narciso. He went above and beyond to get me the car i wanted. This is the 3rd Sportage i have got from this dealership. Mark was my first and 3rd salesman So if you want a car call for Mark.

Lileggers01
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-16-2019
Customer Testimonial

From start to finish a great experience. Being a loyal Holman ford customer for 12 years we received excellent customer service here at kia turnersville!

SCecs
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-15-2019
Customer Testimonial

So we had heard about a wonderful deal they we're having and came in on a whim. It proved to be a great decision. A bit lengthy time wise yes but I absolutely got a wonderful deal with wonderful service. We came in at 9:30am ish and left past 2pm.

Shunter117
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-13-2019
Customer Testimonial

From the second I walked in the door Jerome made me feel I could trust him and I knew that he was going to do everything in his power to get me the deal that I WANTED and not be sold or pressured into something I didn't want. I was never pressured and am ecstatic with the car I purchased. I would highly recommend asking for Jerome when you go to get your new car.

Sueq
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2019
Customer Testimonial

Josh was very nice and easy to deal with.. everyone was very friendly. I am in love with my new Kia Optima! Would highly recommend trying them out!

NicoleM
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-7-2019
Customer Testimonial

I had such a wonderful experience buying my Kia Sorento today! Shyrone and everyone else at Kia in Turnersville were extremely helpful! This was the best car buying experience I've ever had.

K76
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-4-2019
Customer Testimonial

We were greeted as soon as we came in the door. Shy was our sales rep. He was awesome! You could tell Shy was working for us. He wanted us to buy a car. He was very professional yet we were able to laugh and he made it so relaxed, not stressful like most car dealers are. I would definitely recommend this dealership and seeing Shy.

Vrf
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-1-2019
Customer Testimonial

Jerome and Jeff were great. They showed us a couple of different options and worked to get us a great car at a great price.

Chrissloc
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-27-2019
Customer Testimonial

Everyone at the dealership was friendly and professional. The product specialist was personable and helpful. He was very knowledgeable of the vehicle. I would recommend this dealership to a friend.

KRapp145
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-25-2019
Customer Testimonial

Very pleasurable experience! Ed was very knowledgeable and patient with me while I made my decision especially on the color. I felt comfortable with Ed and the dealership! Highly recommend Kia of Turnersville!

Moonlight1
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-23-2019
Customer Testimonial

Brian was one of the best salesman I ever meant. He was knowledgeable about all the cars. Plus he work to make us happy. Him and Jeff were the greatest.

Kia Dave
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-22-2019
Customer Testimonial

Great first time leasing experience. Very pleased with Justin and manager Vince. Deal was complete in a short time. I would definitely recommend family and friends to this dealership.

Art A.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-20-2019
Customer Testimonial

The sales staff and management team at Turnersville Kia puts customer satisfaction ahead of the bottom line. They repeatedly expressed their desire for me to be completely satisfied with, not only the car I was buying, but also the price I was paying. Their professionalism and caring attitude greatly exceeded my expectations. I want to specifically commend Ed Ochmanski, Ryan Mondelli and Vince Melfi for helping me with my pleasant car buying experience!

walkertoomer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-16-2019
Customer Testimonial

Anthony made the new car buying experience enjoyable. He worked hard to get me a fair deal. I will certainly purchase again at Kia Tunersville. Thanks Anthony

Noname3336
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-14-2019
Customer Testimonial

Good dealership to go with. Very professional and quick. Willing to work with you and has plenty of options of cars that fit your need. Wife and I have been coming here for years. Recommend to anyone who wants a reliable car with a great warranty.

MichELLE
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-12-2019
Customer Testimonial

We went into the dealership to return our lease and we gave Josh our “wish list” thinking it was a tall order to fill but he made it happen. We are thrilled to have an awesome new Optima for a great deal!

Charlies-angel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-9-2019
Customer Testimonial

I was nervous about purchasing a car, Ed reassured me he would work with me for what I needed/wanted. He fulfilled his promise. So happy to have a new car today!!

Olivia04
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-7-2019
Customer Testimonial

Kia Turnersville was an awesome dealership with excellent Customer service representatives and Scott was an outstanding sales man My husband was confused because he thought Amanda was going take care of everything. We didn’t know she was internet only. We were blessed by Scott handling our situation.

Jnic25
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-7-2019
Customer Testimonial

This is my second vehicle that I have from this dealership. In the last 6 years have had great experience from sales as well as service department.

KMac123
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-4-2019
Customer Testimonial

My experience was wonderful an maintained in a orderly fashion that made me come to a complete understanding. I also completed my purchase With tons of paper work in a time much sooner then I assumed.

Bill44
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-2-2019
Customer Testimonial

We just leased our third Kia - first, the Soul, second and third, the Sportage. Josh was excellent to work with. He was patient and considerate. Everyone at this dealership has always provided us with excellent service. We love the Sportage and this dealership.

Jenn0422
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-31-2019
Customer Testimonial

This is my 3rd lease with Kia. It is always a pleasure to come here. Josh and the entire Kia staff make the car process so easy! I highly recommend Kia of Turnersvile. Always a great experience!!

Toya2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-29-2019
Customer Testimonial

I came in after having a shady experience at another Kia dealer and I told Jerome exactly what I was looking for in a car, color, budget and he gave me exactly what I wanted!! The smoothest least stressful car buying experience I've had!!! Turnersville Kia has been my go to for great service and reliability when it comes to cars and for that they a have a loyal customer!!!!

NBreitenstine
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-26-2019
Customer Testimonial

Jerome, Shy, and Jeff were all super helpful in my car buying experience. It was the first time buying one and I was a little nervous, but they made it an easy and great experience. They were all extremely friendly people and made what could’ve been a bad experience enjoyable.

Lacey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-23-2019
Customer Testimonial

Just bought a 2016 Kia sportage at the turnersville kia dealership! Staff was very friendly and the sales person was exceptionally helpful and we got a great deal!

Kjenkins2
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-19-2019
Customer Testimonial

Ed was patient and made sure that I didn’t leave until I found my perfect car. He took his time and went through all of my options until I was 100% happy. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking at finding the right Kia for them!

currya15
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-18-2019
Customer Testimonial

Jerome did an amazing job helping us find what we were looking for. My husband and I were sticking to a specific budget and he really put effort into getting the car we wanted at a reasonable price and explaining everything really well about the upgrade from a Kia Forte Koup to a Kia Sportage. We are so excited about the new car and really appreciate not only Jerome but the team for making the sale stress-free! We highly recommend Kia in Turnersville!!

CagleL
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-17-2019
Customer Testimonial

Jerome was fabulous and with the help of Sales Manager, Jeffrey, made buying my new car a breeze. Would definitely recommend this place for anyone wanting a car and having people get you the car you are looking for!!!!

MWatson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-11-2019
Customer Testimonial

Josh and the other members of Kia of Turnersville made this a quick and easy process for us. All I can say is Thank You to Josh and everyone else at Kia.

Sand
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-10-2019
Customer Testimonial

Shy did an excellent job in helping me get the Suv that i wanted and i'm very satisfied .Great salesman Wishing him the BEST ! Thank You Shy..... And Most Definitely I will recommend to others .

Lyssacape
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-10-2019
Customer Testimonial

I came in after going to a buy here payhere telling me I needed $400 a month for a car payment, after Kia did their magic, I’m well within my price range with a beautiful car and a great deal. Ed was extremely helpful and family oriented and seeking to help us get what we need. Excellent customer service. Had me laughing, showed concern. Wouldn’t trust anyone else with my money!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-7-2019
Customer Testimonial

Ed was very personable during the process, he also took the time to go over every feature that the vehicle had to offer, hes very knowledgeable and has a great personality

Mzktchr1013
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-3-2019
Customer Testimonial

Walked in with a deal in mind. I was a tough sell. But Kia of Turnersville and Anthony and Jeff made it happen. This is the 3rd Sorento we’ve bought from them and will most likely be back for our 4th next year!

rpfeifer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-3-2019
Customer Testimonial

I came to Turnersville - Kia late in the day on New Years Eve to get a Mazda6 I had been looking at. Scott and the whole team were fantastic. The process was easy, and they were extremely accommodating. Scott went above and beyond in helping me and making sure I had what I needed, and did everything with a smile on his face. I am so appreciative for his knowledge and assistance throughout the evening. I'm very happy I went to Turnersville and had the opportunity to work with Scott. Thank you again!

Customer Testimonial

Shy and the manager were a great help they gave me the deal I was hoping for. I would recommend turnersville Kia to anyone looking to buy a new car.

Slimrican1
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-27-2018
Customer Testimonial

Great service from start to finish. Everyone was professional and courteous and knowledgeable and helped me out a lot. Awesome experience. Drove 40 minutes to get here and it was worth the drive.

nursenosey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-25-2018
Customer Testimonial

Customer service was great! Knowledgeable sales man-Ed Ochmanski-who was honest and patient with us. I don't like going through the process of buying a new car and was not looking forward to it even though I knew what to expect from this dealership. Our salesman went above and beyond to make the process go quickly and less painful. Very happy with my purchase and would recommend this dealership and salesman to everyone!

Gypsygirl
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-23-2018
Customer Testimonial

Excellent service, not pushy, very willing to negotiate and accommodate our payment schedule. Very happy with Scott Edelstein, very knowledgeable and easy to talk to, highly recommend this location over the Cherry Hill location.

Robs wife 50
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-21-2018
Customer Testimonial

I really did not know if I could purchase a car today . I had a figure that had to be met / VERY CLOSE TOO . Jerome was personable and professional. He listened to what I needed and what my budget was . I would definitely send family and friends to this dealership and have them work with Jerome . I’m a VERY SATISFIED customer . THANK YOU :)

Belfusjoshua
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-17-2018
Customer Testimonial

Very helpful from start to finish. Anthony was amazing as were most of the people I worked with from start to finish. Came in looking for pre-owned I saw online and the online staff was phenomenal. As I continued to look I found a new vehicle and was given a great deal! Thank you all!!

Mom of 3
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-15-2018
Customer Testimonial

Very friendly, understanding of price range and what I needed in my price range. Didn't try to up sell us to something we could not afford. Would definitely recommend Scott to friends and family.

Bigguy1952
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-14-2018
Customer Testimonial

Brian was very helpful as he guided us through the buying process. He answered all of my questions and made sure I had all of my information. I highly recommend him if you're coming in looking for a car and great service.

sandyl
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-12-2018
Customer Testimonial

I highly recommend Turnerville Kia and especially salesmen Shyrone Lawrence and the manager Mike who made my experience hassle free and a pleasure. Thank you both for the time you took with me and the professional way you dealt with me.

Kct530
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-9-2018
Customer Testimonial

Jerome was great. From the minute we walked in he mad sure everything was fully explained and carefully answered any questions we may have had. This was truly a stress free buying experience. I will be referring anyone I know looking for a new vehicle to Jerome and Turnersville Kia.

Kimmy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-5-2018
Customer Testimonial

Everyone here is so Friendly and Kind Josh and Jeff showed me much patients because I asked tons of questions.I feel like they really listen to me as a person first than a consumer....Thank you so very much!!!

Sorento
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-3-2018
Customer Testimonial

This is my third car at Turnersville Kia second car brought from Scott. He is an exceptional salesman with is professional and realistic. Amazing deal Scott thank you and you dealership!

Juliejoe1025
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-1-2018
Customer Testimonial

Very pleasant experience at Kia of Turnersville. Ed was very understanding and attentive to our needs. He helped us find the perfect vehicle and we are very pleased. We will definitely be returning in the future. Anyone looking for a new car ask for Ed!

Pat1958
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-30-2018
Customer Testimonial

I was very pleased with a Salesman Ed who helped me I was looking to buy a bigger vehicle that had more room where I can fit all my grandkids at the same time he tried to keep me in a payment so I wouldn't overextend myself and then he showed me a 2019 Sorrento which I am Leasing and it is in my price range I was very happy and very pleased with the way Ed handled everything for me to keep me in my budget I would recommend this dealership to anyone and he is a very helpful salesman.

popcorn 8222
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-25-2018
Customer Testimonial

Ease of buying car, painless. Sales associate Scott Edelstein so helpful. Would recommend dealership for car sales. Very impressed with Kia product. Looking forward to years of good service.

Alphonse
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-22-2018
Customer Testimonial

Jerome introduced himself when I walked in the door was laid back and not pushy at all!! Very polite and professional the whole time and worked with me on all levels!! Definitely buy again from him!!

Science
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-20-2018
Customer Testimonial

Scott was very pleasant. The dealership was willing to work with us on a price. No pressure sales. Professional staff. Looking forward to driving my new Stinger.

charles043
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-18-2018
Customer Testimonial

Great experience bought a kia sorrento. Sales person Anthony Kinsley was very helpful and knowledgeable about the kia. Good price and 5000 trade in allowance help me make up my mind.

Cici
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-17-2018
Customer Testimonial

I would say if your looking for a car this is the best place to come. Ed helped me and got me a great price. Everyone was so nice also.

KimberlyBowman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-16-2018
Customer Testimonial

The sales person was friendly and knowledgeable. He made the experience go smoothly. They had a nice selection of cars and helped us get the best deal and fair price.

KarenD1956
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-14-2018
Customer Testimonial

Our salesperson Josh was great. He was knowledgeable,patient and very easy to work with. We got 2 Kia Sportages. We are so happy with our choices. We will be recommending Turnersville Kia and JOSH to all of our friends.

Rkern2196
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-10-2018
Customer Testimonial

Anthony Kinsley was knowledgeable and professional. He was very courteous and did NOT pressure us into anything we did not want to do. Ryan in finance was a man of his word and was able to get us the deal we were looking for.

Amandac18
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-8-2018
Customer Testimonial

Anthony and Jeffrey were very friendly, straight forward and easy to make a deal with. Highly recommend Turnersville Kia compared to other Kia dealers in the area.

Roemaggs
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-6-2018
Customer Testimonial

Dylan went above and beyond my expectations. He was very nice to work with. Helped me drive away with a new car. Would recommend him for sales.

Yoly
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-5-2018
Customer Testimonial

Very flexible and they work with you. Very friendly. Different cars to choose from. Very attentive on your needs. Finally got the car my dad wanted and for the payment.

Bmuffin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-5-2018
Customer Testimonial

Shy was awesome. He went right to work to help us get into our new 2018 Optima. We love the car and the dealership. Everyone is friendly and does their best to find the right deal for you.

MAF
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-3-2018
Customer Testimonial

Mark Narciso was great to work with and very helpful. I found him to be honest and fair. Jeff, Vince and Brian were friendly and made me feel comfortable dealing with Kia.

Michele10
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-2-2018
Customer Testimonial

I would recommend Kia Turnersville! They were here for my needs, not just sell me a car! They were so nice and helping! I will go back!

Lilly51
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-1-2018
Customer Testimonial

I really liked Jerome, he dis a great job. I really would of loved to get the 2019 KIA Forte, but I did not want to lease and the price payments would not be where I would like them. I am a little disappointed that the 2018 does not have the backup camera. I thought the new cars all came with that. That's the one feature a actually wanted.

Kward800
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-31-2018
Customer Testimonial

I have been here a few times, this time I walked out with a car. Great service, quick and took great care of me. I will definitely go back to them again.

Jimskis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-29-2018
Customer Testimonial

I had an awesome experience with Scott Edelstein and the Dealership. AWESOME Experience all around. I bought a fantastic 2018 Kia optima, and I look forward to driving it for many years!

Diana's Experience
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-27-2018
Customer Testimonial

Walked in just to look, walked away with a 2019 no money down.....thanks Josh, Jeff, Vince and the tech guy,they were great the best!!

spoll
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2018
Customer Testimonial

Super helpful and personable. Really listened to what I wanted and made this a quick trip. The dealers were really able to work the numbers and make this brand new car hit exactly in my price point. Thank you!

Grubb
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-20-2018
Customer Testimonial

Josh was our salesman, he was very easy to talk to and made my wife feel at home picking out what she wanted. We went with one car in mine and my wife fell in love with another. Would recommend this dealership and salesman to anyone.

Sandra08360
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-17-2018
Customer Testimonial

Justin was very good salesmen every thing was very easy and the Optima I got is gorgeous I would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle

GrammyD
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-16-2018
Customer Testimonial

I bought the most beautiful blue Sorrento today at Turnersville Kia. Our salesman, Dylan, made us feel right at home and was very knowledgeable about every feature. He was also fast which was important to Mr Impatient (My Husband). I’m pleased and can’t recommend Dylan and Turnersville Kia highly enough. Great place.

r3dhotrn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-12-2018
Customer Testimonial

So this is the best experience we have had buying a car! Everyone was super friendly and helpful. We know what we needed and what we wanted to spend and they helped us with no problem! They have made us want to come back soon to get another one :)

Carguy1994
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-11-2018
Customer Testimonial

Josh was excellent. He has helped my mom and brother in the past in buying new cars. Everyone was friendly. The fianace guys helped me out a lot. Would deffentily suggest this place

Lovely PK
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-8-2018
Customer Testimonial

My husband & I went into the Kia dealership thinking we were going to have a hard time getting a good deal on two vehicles for us both but we were wrong Sean Smith really took good care of us along with Ryan & Brian; we were very satisfied. Thank you Sean for giving us such a great experience, I would definitely recommend you to anyone looking for a vehicle. I love my new Sorento

Flyers#1
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-6-2018
Customer Testimonial

Ed and Keith helped to complete a smooth and easy deal on our lease of a 2019 Kia Forte S. I'd highly recommend this crew.

Joldt
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-5-2018
Customer Testimonial

Loved my experience at Kia in Turnersville. Found exactly what I was looking for with no hassle regardless of my pickiness. Also, had a fun time doing it!

RW MALIN
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-2-2018
Customer Testimonial

Just Bought our Third Kia from Turnersville Kia,2nd was a Lease,which we were going to just turn in and Re-Lease another,BUT,Bought a Beautiful New 2018 Kia Optima,Got a GREAT DEAL through Josh ,who used a couple of dealer Incentives to give us an Awesome deal on Turning in the 2016 Forte we had and Buying the Optima...Josh Kohler .Our Sales Rep spent from 8am to almost 4pm ,a Trip to our home,and a trip to Social security to obtain some paperwork we needed...Went the EXTRA MILE to Help us out and We are Very Thankful to Him. The rest of the staff was Friendly also,and when using the Service Center for Scheduled Oil Changes/Maintenence....NEVER a Problem or Long Wait. THANKS JOSH...THANKS TURNERSVILLE KIA !!!

Kimmymickey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-29-2018
Customer Testimonial

Scott was an amazing help while purchasing my vehicle. He listened to exactly what I needed and he was honest and was able to deliver!! This was the easiest purchase I’ve ever made thanks to Scott! Kia found a gem in him for sure!!

ChrisRtech
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-25-2018
Customer Testimonial

We went to KIA today to look for a Soul. Justin Conneen was excellent and gave us a great deal. Will do business with again!

TRAXY
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-24-2018
Customer Testimonial

It was a difficult experience at first. I knew financing would be an issue, but never in my life did I think I would have to jump through so many hoops to show proof of residency. If it had been clear from the very beginning exactly what was needed, I could have saved the 5 hours I spent the first time I was there. Thankfully in the end, we were able to make it work.

Kabir
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-23-2018
Customer Testimonial

The salesperson Dylan was very friendly, knowledge able and welcoming. Ryan was very helpful and recommended the best car I needed based on my budget. I appreciate their helps and it was a great experience.

Bmcguire
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-23-2018
Customer Testimonial

Dealership Was very busy when I arrive but both Jeff and Anthony were very helpful and devoting time and energy to buy purchase of a new Kia Optima.

Bgoetze
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-22-2018
Customer Testimonial

Really really helpful in finding me a car that fit with my price range and would recommend and come back again! Great service and a great price.

Jeannette44
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-22-2018
Customer Testimonial

Ed was a overall great sales representative took his time masa sure he explained from beginning to end to get the deal done gave me everything I needed.

Liane807
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-22-2018
Customer Testimonial

This was my first time at Kia and Dylan made the experience amazing. He did everything he could to make sure i got what i wanted with a price that i was comfortable. I would definitely recommend anyone to come to Kia. Thank you for everything.

Kelly95
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-21-2018
Customer Testimonial

Vince Melfie and Anthony Kinsley were very helpful! I got a great deal on a 2019 Sportage. They were very friendly, and made the experience of buying a car very enjoyably.

Machine
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-19-2018
Customer Testimonial

Awesome!!!!! Recommend very friendly and work with you for a great experience. First time buying a Kia. They're very knowledgeable and easy to talk to.

Car guy kia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-16-2018
Customer Testimonial

Had a great experience! Was able to get a 2018 optima lx even with not so great credit score and roll over from my trade in. Jerome and couple other guys definitely helped me out! Great people highly recommended!

Malik
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-15-2018
Customer Testimonial

I would give Shy 10 stars if I could. It is hard to find honest salespeople nowadays. Shy is one of those few honest people who put themselves aside and put the needs of others before their own. He has excellent before and after-sale customer service skills. He is honest, professional, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. He is a young person and passionate about his work. We had a great conversation and I felt comfortable throughout the sale whole process. I went to the dealership to see a car without a plan to make a purchase, but Shy and Ryan`s attitude convinced me to buy the car without putting a pressure on me. I will definitely recommend him to family and friends or anyone who plans to buy a car from Turnersville Kia.

Nikkikordziel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-15-2018
Customer Testimonial

We purchased a Kia Sorento from Jerome at Kia of Turnersville today and it was a great experience. Jerome was very knowledgeable about all of the Kias on the lot and was able to get us into the right vehicle for our family.

Arangosusan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-15-2018
Customer Testimonial

Justin was amazing. Made us comfortable from hello. Worked to get the deal we wanted and the monthly payment we wanted. It is a customer oriented dealership and a positive experience.

Chris9995
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-14-2018
Customer Testimonial

This is my second time at Turnersville Kia and my first time working with Dylan. I love Kia and Dylan made the experience very comfortable for us. I am great full for that. I highly recommend Turnersville Kia. Go see Dylan though!

Optima Gir
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-13-2018
Customer Testimonial

I had the pleasure dealing with Justin today it was such an easy process I was dreading coming to the car dealer but he made everything so easy and I love my 2018 Kia Optima!!!

Mjohanson10
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-8-2018
Customer Testimonial

Anthony was so nice and helpful. He was professional and personable. He helped us anyway he could and helped us get everything we needed. I would definitely recommend going to see Anthony!

Breadgirl
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-6-2018
Customer Testimonial

I stopped at Kia, per my mechanics recommendation, to look for a new used car. The staff was so helpful they were able to find me a vehicle to my stats in my price range. Dylan and Jeff took their time to talk everything out with me. Not your 'typical' sales guys.

Tony
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-3-2018
Customer Testimonial

The second we arrived to the dealership Justin greeted us and helped us out immediately. He was patient and answered all of our questions, and helped us find the best car for this next chapter in our lives. He exceeded our expectations, and worked with what we asked. He is personable and down to earth, and was so easy to work with! Special thanks to the manager, Jeff, who also made us feel so welcome at our visit! 5 stars and highly recommended!

MsHilltoyou
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-1-2018
Customer Testimonial

I came on a Saturday in anticipation of bring here forever and being treated like a “female consumer”. I stand corrected. This was a phenomenal experience. Josh was attentive, knowledgeable, and truly invested in my satisfaction with both the salesperson and the dealership.

amymcmurtrie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-31-2018
Customer Testimonial

I stopped into Kia Turnersville and Anthony & Justin helped me really pick out what i wanted and explained everything to me. They made everything so very smooth and nice! Will definitely recommend them!

Laurensellers122
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-29-2018
Customer Testimonial

I was Dreading starting the car buying experience but everyone at Turnersville Kia made my fears wash away. We encountered So many nice people and no pressure of gimmicks just honest, down to earth sales and finance people. We got a 2019 Sorento and I love It ! Go to Dylan, he was nice and so funny and answered all my questions very patiently. Mike G in finance worked so hard for us and got us a great deal. I will only buy cars from here moving forward. An excellent dealership!

dlawlor
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-27-2018
Customer Testimonial

This is my 3rd lease and Jerome and Mike G. made my car leasing experience by far the BEST one yet. Go see these guys!

Cindy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-25-2018
Customer Testimonial

My experience at the Turnersville Kia was a very pleasant experience!! The Sales Rep Josh Kholer was patient with me.., very thorough and very knowledgeable and kind. I would recommend this Dealership!!! Oh... and He got me a great price and coverage too!!!! Thank You Josh K! Thank you

tjacks1284
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-24-2018
Customer Testimonial

I enjoyed my experience at Kia Turnersville. Josh Kohler was a great agent and did not pressure me to make a decision. He let me take my time and make my decision and worked with me to make sure I got the car I wanted for the price point I wanted. Definitely recommend if in the market for a new car!

VHadley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-23-2018
Customer Testimonial

Greeted by Justin who was very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. He went above & beyond to meet the expectations we had for purchasing a car for our family.Best buying car purchase experience!!

thawk3149
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2018
Customer Testimonial

Got what I wanted at a price I was happy with! I'm a loyal customer and so loyalty is big with me and KIA of Turnersville showed that as well! Anthony Kindler was very polite respectful, didn't try to screw me over either! He was very patience and help me out very much! Thank you so much for the help you provide me, greatly appreciated!

Ashley123
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-18-2018
Customer Testimonial

Started with Ricky via cell n internet, very helpful! Who did a warm transfer to josh who was fantastic, kind caring and went above and beyond in customer service!

aaston92
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-17-2018
Customer Testimonial

Jerome was very knowledgeable,for being a new employee. I would think he has been here for years. He was honest and very helpful with the car purchasing process. He went above and beyond!

AMONAHAN29
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2018
Customer Testimonial

Anthony Kingsley was very pleasant and helpful all throughout the process of the purchase of my optima! I highly recommend his services to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle!

IrishWil42
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-14-2018
Customer Testimonial

Great experience and fast negotiating and approval I'd like to thank Jeff and Justin who took care of me through the whole process if your thinking of buying from Turnersville Kia I highly recommend it

Edb1947
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-10-2018
Customer Testimonial

Great car buying experience. The dealer, car salesman and finance manager were professional, friendly and honest throughout the transaction. The transaction sent relatively fast. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Destiny3g1b
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-8-2018
Customer Testimonial

I came to Kia's dealership with little money and a bunch of issues and at the end they kept working until I left with a brand new SUV that fitted my needs. The services was excellent and friendly. If you don't know what to do when your in a bind with a vehicle just walk through the doors and they will do the rest. Trust me I'm thankful I went, because I almost let my fear stop me from going!

Swiftylynn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-4-2018
Customer Testimonial

Great customer service. Sean has a pleasant personality and would differently recommend him to others. He addressed any and all of our concerns. Thanks for everything!

Mikejess14
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-4-2018
Customer Testimonial

Anthony Kingsley was a hard worker and got us a great deal! Thank you thank you! Look forward to doing business in the future and having another Kia!

Kendra
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-1-2018
Customer Testimonial

I came in with low hopes of leaving with a car and left with a brand new 2018 Kia! Friendly, kind, and welcoming staff! I definitely recommend this dealership!

Laidiec
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-31-2018
Customer Testimonial

Shy and the kia people were wonderful..taking me to get paystubs and getting and good rate they are the bomb!! Go see shy, hes the best!

Gina428
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-29-2018
Customer Testimonial

Everyone was very welcoming. They all met my financial needs and we were able to make a deal that day because of their willingness to work with you.

Cheapskate
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-26-2018
Customer Testimonial

My experience with Josh Kohler was very good. He got my payment down near where I wanted it to be even though I was a bit upside down with my trade (I expected this going in). I test drove 2 cars and the team at Turnsville Kia had me out of there in a reasonable amount of time.

The Santos
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-26-2018
Customer Testimonial

As soon as we pulled up to the Parking lot Ed came out and greeted us with a smile. Ed was more than happy to help us look for the right vehicle . Very helpful and polite person, highly recommended . It's an A++++ for me !

Cheapskate
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-26-2018
Customer Testimonial

My experience with Josh Kohler was very good. He got my payment down near where I wanted it to be even though I was a bit upside down with my trade (I expected this going in). I test drove 2 cars and the team at Turnsville Kia had me out of there in a reasonable amount of time.

jjmec
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-26-2018
Customer Testimonial

We purchased our third Kia and are very satisfied once again. The Kia Optima is a beautiful car, full of technology and features at a very affordable price. Everyone was very friendly and eager to earn our business. Anthony was very knowledgeable about the car and showed us all of its features, and he was very helpful throughout the entire process. The sales and finance teams were very helpful, especially Brian Smith, who explained all of the paperwork and service options to us.

Jessprmn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-26-2018
Customer Testimonial

Excellent customer service skills, and buying experience. Thanks, for taking the time out to provide get us into the vechile of our choice at an affordable payment.

Sclover21
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-24-2018
Customer Testimonial

Went today just to see what KIA could do..and I was blown away with the patients that Sean, Jeff, and Ryan had with me. I'm sure now KIA with SEAN will be where I will STAYING FOR LIFE!!!

Andiebb2
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-24-2018
Customer Testimonial

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my new vehicle with Dylan Calvelli! I was super stressed and nervous but Dylan was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. He helped me find exactly what I wanted! I would definitely recommend a visit with Dylan at Turnerslille Kia! He will help you find exactly what you’re looking for!!!! I’m super happy with my new Kia!!!!!!!

Stylist2481
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-23-2018
Customer Testimonial

Such a great experience here with Scott and the Kia of Turnersville crew! I love my new 2018 Kia Forte! Looking forward to future business!

Ckolmer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-20-2018
Customer Testimonial

Josh Kohler was awesome. He guided me to the perfect car for my needs and price. Best of all no pressure. I recommend dealing with him and Kia of Turnersville!!!

Colleen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-20-2018
Customer Testimonial

We couldn’t be happier with the professional service we received. We bought a KIA Sedona, we explained what we needed, the payment we could afford, and what we thought was a fair price for the vehicle. Sean was able to make it all work out. I love the car and would definitely recommend

Joe&Pam
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-20-2018
Customer Testimonial

From the initial greeting by the Sales Manager, to working with the Sales Associate on selecting the vehicle that would best fit my family's needs, to the closing of the transaction with the F&I department, the entire experience was top notch! I previously visited another Kia dealer and that experience was such that if I were rating them, I would give them 2 stars. The folks at Turnersville Kia wanted to make a deal work, provided financing options and demonstrated they wanted my business. All the while, everyone I came in contact with were most professional and pleasant. From a sales/purchase perspective I would definitely recommend Turnersville Kia to anyone looking for a Kia vehicle.

Abrad
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-19-2018
Customer Testimonial

Mark and his team were extremely patient and helpful with me when purchasing my car. I highly recommend the sales team here. I will definitely use them in the future.

Jamirajaneen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-18-2018
Customer Testimonial

This dealership was very realistic in meeting me where I am at. Anthony Kinsley was a great help the moment I walked through the door, and helped me explore my options in getting out of my lease and possibly buying out my car. It was a pretty seamless visit, and I am appreciate of the staff in other departments that helped when needed.

Jennag0820
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-18-2018
Customer Testimonial

I was dreading the moment I had to turn my lease in and get a new car because of the process. I walked onto the lot, Dylan was right there to greet me, and from that moment I felt confident that we would find me a car. Dylan was very patient and down to earth, to find me that right cat that fit my needs. I'm very pleased with the car he put me in and the process that went with it!

Oneill4422
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-17-2018
Customer Testimonial

Awesome experience with Justin. Fast, friendly service and explained everything up front to me. I would definitely recommend Justin and Kia Turnersville when looking to buy or lease. Thanks for everything.

Edster7373
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-17-2018
Customer Testimonial

Dealt with Josh Kohler. Not high pressure. I would recommend this dealership and salesman nice selection of both new and used cars very nice place

DilanD
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-16-2018
Customer Testimonial

Everyone a Kia of Turnersville is very friendly and more than willing to make a deal with returning customers and their family. I left the dealership very satisfied with my new impala!

Scarson715
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-16-2018
Customer Testimonial

I purchased a new KIA today. I liked that the from the time we walked in we were greeted with smiles and swarmed by sales people. The staff was friendly, pleasant and accommodating. I'm glad to be apart of the KIA Family.

Ppj
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-14-2018
Customer Testimonial

It was great dealing with Jerome. He was a pleasure to work with today. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a car!

Willb82
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-14-2018
Customer Testimonial

Shyrone and the rest of the Turnersville Kia staff provided excellent customer service. They worked hard to get me a great quote for my trade-in and were able to give me a good price on my lease.

pnut1nj
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-13-2018
Customer Testimonial

Buying a new car is always a painful, long experience. But at least when you are happy with the outcome, it all seems worth it. We met with Anthony Kinsley who put a deal together based on our needs and what we expressed we wanted. He did not try to sell us anything we did not ask for. This is our third car from Turnersville Kia. In my opinion, Kia is a good product but the dealership is outstanding. Both it their sales department and their service area. We are loyal customers for life.

Klevett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-10-2018
Customer Testimonial

Everything about this place is great. Everyone did everything they could to make this process simple and easy. I will recommend it to family and friends.

Tim G
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-7-2018
Customer Testimonial

Friendly and helpful staff will work with you and your budget to get you in a vehicle right for you. I recommend this dealership if you want to get into a Kia.

SteveOOOO
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-4-2018
Customer Testimonial

Our salesperson was polite, answered all questions, offered to assist on additional items, not overly pushy, he and staff, mgt were friendly and worked a great price. Thank you!

Copper7
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-4-2018
Customer Testimonial

Quick and easy purchase, Justin was helpful and knowledgeable. Very friendly staff, clean establishment. Love our new car. Will definitely be back for our next car.

Stylist2481
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-3-2018
Customer Testimonial

Scott Edelstein was a pleasure to work with... Jeff did a great job making sure I was comfortable and fully understood what was going on and kept me updated every step of the way. Thanks guys for making this a pleasurable experience!

Jeannie1126
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2018
Customer Testimonial

My experience with Anthony Kinsley, Joshua Kohler and Jeffrey Knoll went very well. They were all very nice young gentlemen. I originally went to Kia on Essington Avenue on 6/29/18. I did not feel welcome at all and walked out. The gentlemen at Kia were very knowledgeable and helpful.

2015Kia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-30-2018
Customer Testimonial

My husband and I were not looking forward to having to go and buy a new car however our salesman, Dylan changed that for us. He was so down to earth and realistic a true family man. He made this whole experience a pleasure and even saved us money.

Smattock
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2018
Customer Testimonial

My recent experience with this dealership was pleasant and comfortable and professional and I would highly recommend Kia Turnersville. My sales rep Anthony Kinsley was Awesome!

Henshkes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-28-2018
Customer Testimonial

I just really wanted to say that I have bought about six cars in my lifetime and have never come across a more friendly environment. I felt no pressure to buy at all. My car dealer Scott Edelstein was great, he took the time to listen to what I needed and really delivered. I went from Buick Enclave to A KIA Sedona and could not be happier. When you need a car dealer, go ask for Scott, you will not be disappointed!!

Bria3153
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-28-2018
Customer Testimonial

My dad I came to Kia turnersville with a set price, Scott Edelstein helped us work a deal and matched it perfectly to get me in my brand new 2018 Kia Forte I cannot be any happier. Thank you Scott and my new Kia Fam!!!

Mike
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2018
Customer Testimonial

I've been here 2 times to purchase vehicles. Each time they have worked hard to get me into a nice vehicle. Really great staff. Sean, Anthony and Jeff are wonderful.

Dave77
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-25-2018
Customer Testimonial

After owning 5 Accords I was looking for another option. Boy was I blown away by the Kia Optima EX. What a beautiful car. Scott and Kia of Turnersville were so awesome. I highly recommend Kia to those who are tired of Honda no incentive car program.

Carrie C
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2018
Customer Testimonial

we had a great experience at Turnersville Kia. They had what we were looking for. We were treated like family. The processes from start to finish was very professional. I love my new Nero!

Courtney Kristina
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-23-2018
Customer Testimonial

Turnersville Kia made buying a car a great overall experience walked me through all the details and went above and beyond in my opinion. Anthony Kinsley was who I had dealt with. He was very nice answered any questions. Would definitely recommend anyone who needs a car to visit here 1st. Thanks Anthony!

Nr1234
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-21-2018
Customer Testimonial

They helped me get into a car and helped me to build my credit. So thankful and happy that they could help me out and let me drive off in a brand new car!

StrphanieMarie33
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-12-2018
Customer Testimonial

When no one else was able to approve us, this dealership came though! We butchered our credit applying to a zillion other dealerships only to face the same income and credit hurdles each time and finally Kia Turnersville was able to get us into a newer vehicle. They were absolutely friendly and helpful throughout the whole process. Thank you guys!

robertss2969
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-7-2018
Customer Testimonial

If you want a great group of sales people than choose the Kia Dealer in Turnersville NJ. Great experience and they really help you stay at your budget.

JerBren1
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-5-2018
Customer Testimonial

Shyrone and his managers went above and beyond to help satisfy and meet mine and my husband's needs. Shy was friendly, courteous and totally understanding and helpful. I did not feel pressured in any way. Shy and the dealership treated me and my husband with the utmost respect. I would definitely shop here in the future and recommend Shy Lawrence and the dealership to my friends and family. Thank you for all your help.

Algill69
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-4-2018
Customer Testimonial

It was the second vehicle I purchased here and I will be back for the next one. Very friendly sales staff would highly recommended Turnersville Kia to all my friends and family

Lena
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-2-2018
Customer Testimonial

They were very helpful and caring. I came here because I had a car lease. Came to see what my options was. Anthony and Jeff assured me that I will leave the lot with a brand new car. I was very pleased with their service. I would definitely recommend anyone to this car dealer.

Rich
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-31-2018
Customer Testimonial

Ed Ochmanski was a consummate professional, knowledgeable about inventory, incentives, financing, and attentive to my needs. He found the perfect vehicle to match not only what I needed but also what I could afford with no pressure or gimmicks. Jeff Noll, the sales manager was also friendly, respectful, and worked to optimize my deal with financing. The KIA brand is solid and value packed for the price, and this dealership is one of the best of the several I visited while shopping for a new vehicle.

HNZ
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-25-2018
Customer Testimonial

I had a bad experience at Cherry Hill Kia the previous week before coming to Turnersville Kia, Turnersville Kia was able to work better with my criteria for purchasing a new vehicle, more personable then Cherry Hill.

dmprn331
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-25-2018
Customer Testimonial

I purchased a used car from this Kia dealership, and I was very impressed with the way I was treated. I got a great car from people with integrity . From the salesman Scott who was very informative , to the manager Jeff who helped me close the process. I was totally pleased with this experience. And I drove away with a great car!

RM070613
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-24-2018
Customer Testimonial

The dealership was top notch. My first experience with the salesman was good, but the manager I worked with, Jeff Noll, during the financial process, really made me feel like I was making the right decision buying my car from there.

Optimagirl
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-23-2018
Customer Testimonial

The staff here went over board to get me into a vehicle considering the circumstances I was dealing with. I can not say enough of how appreciative I am for them being able to get me into a new vehicle especially Ed, Jeff, and Vince for making it possible. I will definitely be spreading the word about Turnersville Kia.

charlenedains
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-23-2018
Customer Testimonial

Scott was my salesman for my buying experience at turnersville kia he walked me through the process made me feel very comfortable with understanding the products. He did all the work for me right down to calling my insurance company in the end so I could spend time with my new car "moving into it" you could say and even though it was an hour and a half after they had closed Scott made sure my phone was hooked up to my new car thank you so much Scott I love my new car!

Scaldwell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-19-2018
Customer Testimonial

It was just starting to rain but, Samiah still gave me all the time I needed to decide. I asked a lot of questions and she really knew everything! She set up my Bluetooth before I left even though I was there almost an hour after they close for the day. They really worked with me on the price of my monthly lease and I got it for exactly what I wanted. I would definitely come back and I know my parents (who were with me) will too!

valentino, kim 2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2018
Customer Testimonial

On May 16, 2018, I had an appointment with Anthony Kinsley. The lease on my 2016 Kia Sorento was coming to a close and it was time to look for a new one. When I arrived for my appointment I was greeted by one of the salesman that located Anthony for me. Anthony and I discussed the options I had in my car that I would like to have in my new lease. He and Jeff Noll tried as hard as they could to get me where I needed to be price wise. My finances have changed a bit, so there wasn't much wiggle room on my end. I knew what I had to work with and we came to an agreement. I left with a brand new 2019 Kia Sorento and was so excited. Thank you men!!!!

Ltrantas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-15-2018
Customer Testimonial

I have had many cars in my lifetime and I must say that Anthony Kinsley is by far the best one I have had yet. He wasn't pushy and he was very laid back. He was more concerned with how I felt about the car and the ride and what my wants were. A lot of salesmen push a certain car and he let me pick and choose what I wanted without trying to convince me on something else. I would totally recommend Anthony! Kudos to Kia of Turnersville for having such a valuable employee on your team.

Evelyn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-12-2018
Customer Testimonial

Could not ask for better people they where great Ed and Mike G and Samiah .I will let my friends and family come to Kiv . They are the best I ever deal with . Thank you guys . I give them 10 stars .

Happy KIA customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-12-2018
Customer Testimonial

Scott worked with me to get the vehicle I wanted! He was more than respectful and patient with me as I figured out all options. I highly recommend this dealership and working with Scott and Jeff. It was the BEST car purchase experience I’ve ever had :)

Ricky Q
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-11-2018
Customer Testimonial

Scott Edelstein and Jeff Noll helped us out with a very challenging situation. They were extremely helpful and patient and didn't stop until we had come up with the perfect car, at the perfect price. Both Scott and Jeff far exceeded our expectations!

Bonniemazzo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-10-2018
Customer Testimonial

Alex ALWAYS goes above and beyond to help my family with all of our kia service. He makes you feel like you are the only customer that matters.

Gabrielleeulo1102
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-9-2018
Customer Testimonial

Justin Conneen at Kia was so friendly and professional. He found my dream car and worked with me to obtain an affordable payment. The whole experience was awesome and I recommend Kia of turnersville to everyone!

Brittany.e815
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-8-2018
Customer Testimonial

I recently made my first car purchase from Scott and had a great experience! He made the whole process quick and easy, as well as comfortable. He made sure to keep me well informed, and was very nice and professional throughout my entire transaction. I will always recommend Scott to future customers!

Sean & Sean
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-8-2018
Customer Testimonial

Ed, Vince and even Mike D from service were so accommodating, my son and I felt like we were guests at a five star resort! They did the work and got us the best deal! You can’t go wrong when you’re made to feel as comfortable and at ease as these guys made us feel!

Katiemoore17
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-7-2018
Customer Testimonial

I walked into Kia with intentions of getting a new car! Ed Ochmanski made that possible, he helped me find the car I really wanted. And helped me through the entire process! Thank you so much Ed for being the best!

Lauren D.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-7-2018
Customer Testimonial

This is second time I have leased a car through the Turnersville Kia dealership. My experience was as painless as could be!! I worked with Anthony and he was fantastic! He answered my many questions and stayed past business hours on Saturday night to assist me. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my family and friends. I absolutely love my 2018 Kia Niro! :)

Michelle123
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-2-2018
Customer Testimonial

I went in not sure of what I wanted or could afford ....but Scott edelstein was very helpful in finding me what was perfect for me. I would definitely recommend this place and Scott should be your guy!!

Kjbmartin3
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2018
Customer Testimonial

Go see these guys at Turnersville Kia. Great easy experience. I leased a soul from them and my lease was up and I left the lot happily with a 2018 optima!!!! Plus everyone is so friendly, helpful and informative.

EDREW93
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2018
Customer Testimonial

Scott did his absolute best to try and make the process easy and hassle- free for my grandmother and I. I am very appreciative of Scott and Jeff N for all of their help.

Teddy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2018
Customer Testimonial

After having visited what seemed like 20 different car dealers with my son in our search to find him a vehicle to lease (with appealing terms), I decided to visit Turnersville Kia last week after work. I was not very optimistic after being told "no" so many times by so many salesmen, but Anthony Kinsley at Turnersville Kia surprised me! He listened to what I was looking for and answered all my questions - always remaining positive throughout our conversation. In an effort to build a friendship, he asked questions about my family and shared information about his own. I came in as a "customer", and he treated me like a friend - making me feel more comfortable about my decision. He introduced me to Mike Golestenah who was also fabulous! He went the extra mile to cement the deal to gain approval with the banks for me. Ryan Mondelli also did a fantastic job of getting us through signing all the papers very quickly! This is not your typical car dealer of yesterday - they will fight for you! Come on in and see Anthony, and like me, you will not be disappointed! Best car dealer ever!!! Five plus stars - absolutely!!!