Turnersville Kia
Sales: 856-202-3585
Service: 856-433-1938
Parts: 856-433-1890
Close
Turnersville Kia Search Icon Search Turnersville Kia

Testimonials

Customer Testimonial

August 23, 2017

A relative recommended this Kia dealership to us. Staff (especially Josh) was very accommodating, friendly, and willing to negotiate to meet our family's needs. My wife and I drove off the lot very happy with our purchase.

Customer Testimonial

August 22, 2017

Throughout my entire life I always dreaded buying a car and dealing with salespeople, but the experience I had at Turnersville Kia was unlike any other. Sean Smith was so kind, courteous, and attentive to all my wants and needs. He sat with me and listened. Truly a painless experience. Thank you Sean Smith and Turnersville Kia!

Customer Testimonial

August 22, 2017

My husband and I went in the dealership the other night to test drive a Sorento. We had intentions of buying that night. When we met Rich Blitman our sales rep we new we were going to buy that night. Can't say enough about Rich Blitman and his manager Vince Melfi. If you are thinking of a purchasing a vehicle look into these to guys. They were outstanding.

Customer Testimonial

August 20, 2017

Joshua Weber is Amazing! He helped me out with so much and answered every question I had! Best experience with a car dealership by far!

Customer Testimonial

August 17, 2017

Kia Turnersville and Josh made our car buying experience awesome. Josh knew what we wanted in our car and he delivered. He made us feel comfortable and confident in purchasing a new car here because he was extremely knowledgeable about the car and the car buying process. Thank you Josh!

Customer Testimonial

August 15, 2017

Turnersville Kia and the staff who helped me there have earned my highest commendations! I worked with Jim P, Mike G., and Ryan (finance)-- they were all terrific! Even fairly new to the team, Jim is extremely knowledgeable about the cars and the company. He is an excellent salesman with a very genuine spirit and approach. Mike moved mountains to get to the number I wanted-- he even came under the amount I said I could spend. Ryan was informative, thorough, and quick. No one pressured or pushed-- Jim even went above and beyond, driving me to the bank and taking care of my rental. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had! AND... I LOVE my new Kia Niro!!

Customer Testimonial

August 13, 2017

From the time we entered the lot we felt no hassle from our salesman, Josh Kohler. He was extemely knowledgeable and helpful. He worked with us to get to the price we were willing to pay on our new Kia Sorento. I love my new car!

Customer Testimonial

August 8, 2017

I was looking to lease a car and was not sure exactly what I wanted but knew the price I could afford. Josh was an excellent salesman! His knowledge of the KIA fleet is impressive! He knows his motors, he knows the KIA models and packages offered and the differences between the packages offered. He was more than willing to help in anyway he could. He was able to locate a car for me with the options I was looking for from another dealers lot. He even personally delivered the car to my home for me! Now that is service! Josh was a pleasure to work with and I would definitely recommend him. He is a real asset to KIA! Everyone I dealt with at the dealership was nice. No one was pushy and I was happy that we could make the deal work! Thank you to everyone that was involved in the process.

Customer Testimonial

August 4, 2017

Quick, easy, friendly service! No games! They made it so easy to trade in my Sportage for a brand new Niro! Will definitely return in the future!

Customer Testimonial

August 2, 2017

My guy was Brandon. Our family and friends have bought a couple of cars from him and he makes the experience good because he cuts to the chase and works it out so that you will get the best deal. It's clean, everyone is nice and we got what we came for.

Customer Testimonial

July 31, 2017

This is our 4th Kia from Turnersville Kia - 2 Sorrentos and 2 Sportages - Been coming back to purchase from Joe each time. Very easy going - no pressure sales - consummate professional that works with you to make sure your happy. Knows his product and can answer any question you may have. I would not hesitate in the least to recommend Joe to anyone looking for a Kia... Thanks Joe!...AGAIN!!

Customer Testimonial

July 26, 2017

I had a great experience from start to finish. Our salesman Brandon was fantastic and very helpful! Overall very very happy and pleased. I would definitely return!

Customer Testimonial

July 21, 2017

Walking in not really knowing what I was looking for, Josh helped me stay in my budget with a car I absolutely fell in love with.

Customer Testimonial

July 17, 2017

I Have been buying cars for the last 5 years at Kia Turnsville. I have had the best salesmen I could ask for Joe Siegel. He has went above & beyound for me always has a great attitude & always makes sure I am happy I will continue buying my cars here a great place to buy a car.

Customer Testimonial

July 15, 2017

Thanks Josh, Lou, Steve & Ryan. Great teamwork all working in the best interest of the customer. Josh was great taking the point. He started me off and put the finishing touch along with a follow up assuring me the team and he would be there even after the sale. The others worked in between making sure the deal was right for me. Thanks everyone. Job well done.

Customer Testimonial

July 6, 2017

Josh Weber was very awesome to work with. He was very patient and easy going . I will defiantly be back again. I have been here 3 times for cars.

Customer Testimonial

July 5, 2017

Shy and everyone at this KIA dealership in Turnersville,NJ are the best! The service here is the best. They worked until I got what I needed, but that it was also what I wanted. I'm extremely happy!

Customer Testimonial

July 4, 2017

had the best experience at Kia of Turnerville, all because of Joe Siegel. He was very knowledgeable of the cars and very helpful with the buying process. When I am ready to trade or buy a new a car, I will definitely come see Joe again.

Customer Testimonial

July 1, 2017

This was a great experience for me in every part of the process. Josh Kohler was just great he took me through the whole process with patients and care. He got me the best deal he could, he truly in my went out of his way. Thanks again Josh for everything.

Customer Testimonial

July 6, 2017

Went in to only look for an affordable vehicle because I wasn't ready to buy. Justin and Shy took me around and showed me affordable cars. Little did I know that they could help me like they did. I left that day in a brand new car and a payment I could afford. I am truly grateful for their help. I highly recommend kia turnersville, Justin and Shy.

Customer Testimonial

June 30, 2017

I highly recommend buy a car from Turnersville Kia shy was a great sales man and answered every question I had, also does a great job going over the vehicle. Thanks alot

Customer Testimonial

June 30, 2017

Scott & Steve were amazing in helping me find my new Optima! This is the 4th car that my family has purchased here and the experience is always great!

Customer Testimonial

June 28, 2017

Patient, professional, and friendly...Josh was all of these. Save yourself time and aggravation by scheduling an appointment with Josh. I was lucky enough to have the opportunity to work with him as a walk in customer, but I recommend him strongly to anyone who wants to avoid a poor experience while purchasing a car. I had a tight budget and high hopes. He and Mike G made it happen! Thank you both for showing me how buying a car should be...an exciting and pleasant experience.

Customer Testimonial

June 26, 2017

Louie is very helpful when it came time for me to buy my next car this guy no what he is talking about an did i mention what a wiz when i ask a question about a car and that any car lou knows his stuff! thank you again now I'm a a kia owner. YES IM SO EXCITED THANKS TURNERSVILLE KIA! AND THANK YOU!! LOU!! HEY IF YOU GUYS NEED A CAR GO SEE LOU AT TURNERSVILLE KIA, GREAT GUY AND KNOWS HIS PRODUCT!

Customer Testimonial

June 23, 2017

Josh Kohker was a great car dealer! He helped me get the car I want for a price I could afford. He understood are needs for what we wanted and the safety of my child. He worked as fast as he could to get me in a car that day and in time for me to get to work.

Customer Testimonial

June 22, 2017

Kia continues to impress. This is our third one. Everything is thumbs up. Justin Conneen was our salesman and he was excellent. Steve and Vince spoke with us and were friendly. We will continue to purchase/lease at this dealership.

Customer Testimonial

July 6, 2017

This is the third time I have purchased a Kia. The sales person, Justin Conneen, was informative, helpful, and friendly. The management, Steve and Vince were also very friendly .

Customer Testimonial

June 21, 2017

I've been a customer with Tunersville Kia for now for my third car. I was so happy with the service and all the team members it was a no brainer to return. This truly is a dealership for the people, there are no pushy sales members, no number games or hidden tactics with their deals. This dealership will really work and do all they can to get your everything you want. There are no boundaries for the work they're willing to put in to get you in the car you want for the price you need. I've been recommending Turnersville Kia to all my friends and family members and will continue to, there are no better deals than with the team at Turnersville Kia. Scott E and Steve S are really the most patience and hard working members I've worked with, if you need a car I would go straight to these two, no questions asked. If you want dealers who are honest, hard working, and patience salesmen they are your people. Scott E took me for a test drive with three different cars all in the same visit. While driving and throughout the entire buying process he was completely honest, open, and personable. He spoke with me in "real people car language", he explained the pros and cons, and helped me to make the best decision for my situation. Scott E is truly one of a kind, with his help my entire shopping experience was very enjoyable. Also, without Steve S's hard work and commitment to customer satisfaction I was able to walk away with the perfect car for me, most importantly at the perfect price. This is a highly recommend dealership, home of best of the best.

Customer Testimonial

June 19, 2017

I have been buying & leasing cars @ this dealership for 4 years they go above & be you nd to help me with the car I'm looking for & the price range I can afford My Salesman Joe Siegel Is the greatest any time I have questions he gets right back to me he also goes above & be you nd to help me with my car needs I'm very satisfied with everything this car dealership has to offer.

Customer Testimonial

June 19, 2017

My wife and I just had a most pleasant an unexpected surprise; and we were buying a car. I know that sounds impossible but it isn't; at least not in this case We had been to a number of dealers in South Jersey and then we found Kia of Turnersville It started with our sales person Rich Blitman, who was so professional and easy going, and yet extremely knowledgable and patient. We were never rushed to anything, there was no "let me go get my manager to talk to you" he answered every question we had, we drove a few different cars and found what we wanted. The whole procedure is always time consuming but this was not anxiety laden at all, Everything about this dealership was top notch, including our finance official, the management and we even have to throw in how clean and organized the whole plant was We could not give a higher recommendation.

Customer Testimonial

June 14, 2017

Even though I had a poor credit score, and poor vehicle history from years ago on my report, Josh and Steve from Turnersville stayed till almost midnight on a Tuesday working on getting us a brand new Forte with a great payment plan and they even worked on getting us a low payment on our insurance policy. They went above and beyond and I recommend them to anyone. Thanks guys!

Customer Testimonial

June 12, 2017

I found the dealership including Shy and his Used Car Manager to be extremely knowledgeable of the product and not pushy in any way. They made the purchase stress free which is saying a lot for most car dealers.

Customer Testimonial

June 9, 2017

Josh was very helpful. He helped me find the perfect vehicle . Being an Uber driver I needed something that would help me save on gas. Although the payment was a little higher than I wanted to go, with the savings on fuel, it still came out less monthly! Everyone was very friendly and helpful and went out of their way to help me find exactly what I needed . I now have a brand new 2017 Kia Niro Hybrid and I enjoy going to work every day! Thanks Josh!

Customer Testimonial

June 4, 2017

Was looking for my dream car -and found it in the KIA Optima that I just leased! It has just the pep I was looking for, and I couldn't be more pleased. Brandon did everything he could to make the experience smooth as silk, -and even exceeded what I expected. As far as I'm concerned, I need not go anywhere else for a car!! Ryan in the Finance dept. was also tremendous, and I was off in my new Optima faster than expected. These guys are simply the best in my experience and KIA of Turnersville is the epitome of professionalism. You need to go there if you want a dealership to remain with. It's that simple

Customer Testimonial

June 1, 2017

It was a pleasure doing business with Joshua. He was professional and he made it happen. I highy recommend him to anyone needing help to get a vehicle.

Customer Testimonial

May 31, 2017

I was at the dealer on Memorial Day and Gigi and the rest of the staff at Kia of Turnersville helped me get in and out within just a few hours. They helped me work out my trade and had me into a new vehicle very quickly without any hassle. I have purchased 3 cars so far at Turnersville and get my maintenance done there as well. I would recommend them to anyone that wants a friendly environment and quick turn around. They Rock!!

Customer Testimonial

May 31, 2017

Best dealership I've ever dealt with. Joe and Steve were friendly, courteous and professional. Went there to buy one car for me, but we were so impressed, my husband bought one too. Will highly recommend this dealership to everyone I know. Thank you Joe and Steve.

Customer Testimonial

May 30, 2017

I have been using this dealership for years. This is my 3rd KIA SEDONA, I LOVE IT!! The people are wonderful to deal with!!! I WOULD RECOMMEND Turnersville KIA!!

Customer Testimonial

May 30, 2017

My family had a great experience at this dealership. The staff was very friendly and patient with us through the entire process. They event stayed past closing to finalize our deal. Scott our Sales Guy and Mike G got it done!!!

Customer Testimonial

May 27, 2017

Brandon was the best product specialist I've ever had an encounter with in my life by far. He was very kind and courteous from the time I walked in till the time I left. He got the job done as he expressed to me he would be able to. I will definitely refer any and all of my family and friends to come to Turnersville Kia when they are guaranteed 100% To receive the best car buying experience ever! Ask for Brandon the name you know!

Customer Testimonial

May 25, 2017

I rate Kia of Turnersville 5 stars because not only did I get a great deal, the people who referred me to Joe Siegal also got a great deal through him and I absolutely love my new sorento!

Customer Testimonial

May 23, 2017

I've been car hunting for a while and was never happy with what I saw or even worse, the dealerships and salesmans attitude.. walking into kia I knew it was going to be a good experience. Brandon was so kind and greeted me with a smile. He was able to give me a great deal on exactly what I was looking for. I was optimistic coming in today but I am very happy that I did.. i am now the owner of my dream car

Customer Testimonial

May 20, 2017

Kia is a great place to visit. They help you get the car you want and walk away satisfied. I would recommend anyone to come here. I was being helped by Brandon H. He did such a good job helping with picking a car I was happy with. I'd do it again if I could, Great experience.

Customer Testimonial

May 16, 2017

Gave excellent rating because everyone was willing to work with me into a beautiful car and not pressuring me. Making sure i was ok offering me beverages and getting me great info and keeping me updated with the entire process.

Customer Testimonial

May 14, 2017

We came in today looking to drive the Sorento and trade in in our Chevy. We met Joe Siegle and he showed us the different models and options. He made everything easy and fun. I highly recommend going to see Joe. You'll leave happy and in a new Kia.

Customer Testimonial

May 13, 2017

Josh and the Kia team did a great job with helping me get the car I needed. Their experience and expertise were greatly appreciated. I would definitely use this dealership again when the time comes.

Customer Testimonial

May 10, 2017

Couldn't be more happy with our decision to go to KIA Turnersville!! Absolutely great customer service! Shy was awesome! Not only was he a great person in general, he really helped us Choose our car and really get our money's worth. Thanks to Vince as well! Really treated us like family!!!

Customer Testimonial

May 5, 2017

We can't say enough about the friendliness and professionalism of the sales team and especially Brandon. He was incredibly knowledgeable and straightforward. The prices and quality are great. We had a wonderful experience and will certainly come back.

Customer Testimonial

May 5, 2017

I went to get a car for my wife. Joe Siegle was very nice and helpful. Mike Barse and Mike Menzano were great too. She loves her new Forte!

Customer Testimonial

May 4, 2017

Joe Siegle was friendly, knowledgeable and pleasant. No pressure sale and easy to talk to. My mom told me she loves this dealership and now I do, too! Mike Barse was great, too! Thank you, Mike and Joe for all your help. I love my new car and my new dealership!

Customer Testimonial

May 2, 2017

I found the stress of buying a new car less stressful due to the professionalism and efficient way in which the entire process was handled.

Customer Testimonial

April 29, 2017

Having had the experience of buying/leasing new cars in the past, the service provided by Brandon Hutton was exceptional and surpassed all of my previous experiences. When buying a car, avoiding a pushy sales rep is a must. Brandon is NOT pushy at all. He let my fiancé and I be the "boss" and we walked away with a brand new car. We will be visiting Brandon in a few months time to purchase an additional car as well.

Customer Testimonial

April 27, 2017

We recently bought a 2017 KIA Sorrento from Turnesville KIA. While it was the first time with them, it was the third consecutive vehicle purchased with Scott Edlestein, who currently is with Turnersville KIA.. We have great confidence in, and respect for Scott. He knows what it is like to raise a family in this day & age, and treats you in a manner that makes you comfortable. He's honest and eager to do what the customer wants. The fact that Scott is in a happy place with Turnersville KIA speaks volumes for the company. Everyone we met at the Dealership exhibits the same attitude and friendliness.

Customer Testimonial

July 6, 2017

Very smooth & comfortable, not pressured in any way. Worked with the nicest family car salesman ever! (Brandon) Soooo excited to have finally purchased my dream car! Thank you for a pleasant experience!

Customer Testimonial

April 22, 2017

Brandon was very helpful with finding a vehicle for us. Please if you need a vehicle go see him. He is very honest person and very nice.

Customer Testimonial

April 17, 2017

Wonderful experience! The staff was very professional and patient! They were happy to work with me on cars I found on-line and on the lot. I would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a car.

Customer Testimonial

April 15, 2017

Joe was exceptional. I was waiting at KIA while my parents were purchasing their third KIA and I will be back to purchase a car from Joe.

Customer Testimonial

April 10, 2017

I had an amazing experience at this Kia. They allowed me to discuss what I was looking for in a car and showed me ones that met my interests! They are fun and make buying a car an enjoyable experience!

Customer Testimonial

April 8, 2017

My grandfather is a very difficult man. He wants what he wants he knows he's worked hard enough to be entitled to it and he feels the customer is always right. Louie Medina understood the concept of what needed to be done to make the customer comfortable for everyone to be happy. His professionalism can't be bought and his kindness to a 75 year old man can't be taught.

Customer Testimonial

April 5, 2017

Scott Edelstein has been my go to dealer for my last three vehicles. He is the perfect combination of professional, yet personable. He was very patient, helpful, and knowledgeable in answering all of my questions. I will always recommend Scott's services.

Customer Testimonial

April 4, 2017

Brandon was amazing from the moment we walked in. The door was open for us when we walked up to the store. He immediately warmly greeted us and really helped us great with what we needed. Needless to say I drove away HAPPY and SATISFIED with my purchase.

Customer Testimonial

April 4, 2017

Justin worked hard to get me financing for my new Forte. I had just gotten in an accident and totaled my vehicle and was already frustrated at having to buy a car. Justin made the process as smooth and as stress free as possible.

Customer Testimonial

April 1, 2017

Scott has been extremely helpful in my hunt for a new vehicle. Being a disabled veteran, I had very specific needs. He took plenty of time and was extremely helpful in my hunt. I highly recommend him!

Customer Testimonial

April 1, 2017

Brandon was polite and knowledgeable. I had several scenarios I was considering and he worked through all of them for me. He also read me very well and brought the perfect car for me to test drive...very happy with his manners and expertise! 5 stars!!!

Customer Testimonial

March 31, 2017

My wife and I was looking for a good car or suv so we looked around and was let down many times. So my wife has a friend at work and suggested that we go here.This was my best experience of buying a car. The guy that helped us was super helpful his name was Louie Medina a real good guy so if your in the market looking for a car go see him.

Customer Testimonial

March 30, 2017

I just got my new 2017 Niro and the process was fast and easy. Everyone was very friendly. It was a straightforward and smooth process.

Customer Testimonial

May 30, 2017

Brandon was very helpful and informative. I came in expecting a scam and left feeling confident in the purchase I made. Would definitely recommend to everyone.

Customer Testimonial

March 28, 2017

Justin Conneen was our salesman that day! I know I was driving him nuts because I couldn't make up my mind,

Customer Testimonial

March 28, 2017

While car shopping at Kia I was approached by a young energetic upbeat young sales professional named Justin Conneen! This young man was nothing short of spectacular and changed our entire outlook on car shopping! Not only was he EXTREMELY knowledgeable but he was more than considerate with my time! If you're in the market, Justin Conneen is the guy to see!

Customer Testimonial

March 27, 2017

This is the second time we dealt with Brandon H. He was great again. Brandon made sure we were happy and comfortable with everything. Great job Brandon, thank you for everything!

Customer Testimonial

March 25, 2017

Lovely experience! Josh Kohler listened to everything I was looking for and made sure he was showing me exactly what I wanted. Never did I feel as though I was being pressured into making a decision before I was ready to do so and I couldn't be happier with my amazing new Niro!

Customer Testimonial

March 24, 2017

Wonderful staff, amazing customer service, and a beautiful new car. I can't believe I'm leaving with a new leased vehicle in spite of my low credit and the liabilities with my trade in. Thank you!!!

Customer Testimonial

March 23, 2017

Scott was great to deal with. We didn't make it easy and we even went to a few other dealers but still came back to Kia. It was the best deal for the money. Scott returned our calls promptly and answered all of our questions considering this is the first new car that we have purchased. We are very comfortable with the purchase and will definitely go back in the future and refer our friends. Thanks Scott!

Customer Testimonial

March 23, 2017

Justin Coneen was great. I usually hate the car buying process but he made it an easy, enjoyable experience. I will definitely refer my family and friends!!!!

Customer Testimonial

March 22, 2017

Shy went out of his way to be helpful and to give me the vehicle I wanted for the price I wanted. It was right in my budget. The staff at Turnersville Kia is helpful and friendly. I'd recommend this dealership to all my family and friends.

Customer Testimonial

March 22, 2017

This dealership is the real deal. If you can see Justin, he made me an offer I simply couldn't refuse, surpassing my expectations on the price of the car I wanted. I was even able to upgrade some features with how well he worked the numbers. He really knows what he's doing. Professional and helpful throughout the car buying process.

Customer Testimonial

March 22, 2017

Good experience all around. Justin Coneen was the salesman I dealt with and he was very friendly, very professional, very easy to talk to. I would recommend anyone in need of a car to give him a call. Thanks again!

Customer Testimonial

March 22, 2017

I remember the first time I attempted to purchase a vehicle as if it were yesterday. The dealer didn't want my name attached to any part of the contract with my level of credit. Louie Medina not only provided me with knowledge of the vehicle we purchased, but he also provided me with a sense of mental security with his knowledge of credit. Though I didn't have perfect credit I had decent credit that allowed me, with the help of Kias financial team find a bank willing to loan to me. I'm proud to say I was able to purchase a vehicle for the first REAL time in my life. Louie made sure I was well educated about the vehicle purchase both physically and financially. He listen to what we were looking for and gave us exactly what we wanted. A reliable vehicle without breaking the bank!! Thank you Louie and your the whole Kia. team. We just leveled up!!

Customer Testimonial

March 20, 2017

Had a great experience with turnersville Kia sales person Justin was very informative vince and the management helped with the numbers everything went great. 2nd Kia from here daughter also has an Kia loves it.

Customer Testimonial

March 20, 2017

We were helped by Brandon. He was personable and friendly. Answered all of our questions and concerns we had. I would recommend him to a friend or family member.

Customer Testimonial

March 19, 2017

First off all Louie was very knowledgeable and friendly! Took time to show and explain every single feature in the vehicle. He was also extremely helpful and polite trough the whole process. Came from out of state to buy it, they confirmed the night before that they still have the vehicle so I don't have to drive 4 hours for no reason. Sounds obvious, but unfortunately other dealers were incorrect either about availability or price or condition) Everything checked out here as they promised, very happy about the purchase. No pressure buying experience, got a great car for an amazing price. I would definitely recommend him and the dealership as well.

Customer Testimonial

March 18, 2017

Josh helped me through the entire process of getting my new car and was very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend going to Turnersville Kia if you're looking for a new car, as he made the process a breeze.

Customer Testimonial

April 1, 2017

Have used Turnersville Kia a few times for oil changes, quick service and staff is very friendly. Dealership has a really nice waiting area and you are updated on the progress of your vehicle.

Customer Testimonial

March 18, 2017

This dealership is so clean and friendly. They offer great service in a friendly and comfortable way. You don.t feel that it is a problem to ask questions.. The receptionist speaks well on the telephone and directs your calls effectively. Service (Alex) is very helpful and goes out of his way to explain everything. Would recommend this Dealership to anyone interested in a Kia

Customer Testimonial

March 10, 2017

Upon entering the dealership I was unclear of what vehicle I wanted to purchase. Josh assisted with choosing the best car for me. He was very professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle I wanted to look at. I was able to make an informed decision which was the right choice. Kia 2014 . Best decision I could have made with Josh's help.

Customer Testimonial

March 9, 2017

Brandon was very helpful in helping me get my first car! He was realistic and honest and told me exactly what I would be able to get into in my price range. He worked something out that worked for everybody. Unlike some dealers he was far from pushy and made me feel at ease with the process.

Customer Testimonial

March 7, 2017

I went on line about a lease and was given a list of Kia dealers. I called Turnersville Kia and spoke with Amanda, who was just unbelievable. After talking to quite a few places, I decided too call Amanda again ,because she was so nice. When my husband and I got there, Robert Peters came over to greet us. I can only say that everybody should have the wonderful experience we had. Robert was so accommodating and worked very hard to get us the car we wanted. My husband is a Happy Man.

Customer Testimonial

March 6, 2017

Return customer at Turnersville KIA for my third lease... as previous two times got a good deal however this third time the service provided by salesperson Josh Kohler was by far the best. This was not an easy sale for Josh due to personal financing issues we had, Josh made a promise that he was going to work.

Customer Testimonial

February 24, 2017

Shy was extremely helpful and did everything he could to get us in and out as quickly and painlessly as possible. I would definitely recommend Turnersville Kia to anyone in the market for a car.

Customer Testimonial

February 24, 2017

From beginning to end, it was the easiest car purchase ever. Price was as quoted, no hidden fees. Josh was knowledgeable and helpful. Vince took care of all financing and even got us a better rate than quoted. Will be going back.

Customer Testimonial

February 24, 2017

First car buy experience.ryan and Brandon were very nice and helped me get into my very first car. Thank you Kia of turnersville!!! Best experience.

Customer Testimonial

February 17, 2017

Josh was fantastic. I was looking for my first lease and he was able to make it happen for me for a great price. He was very helpful and great to work with. He made my first car buying experience a great one!

Customer Testimonial

February 17, 2017

My salesman Brandon was excellent and made every minute of my visit enjoyable. Because of him I drove off the lot in my band new kia forte with a big bright smile on my face.

Customer Testimonial

February 15, 2017

Josh was fantastic from the beginning to the end of the whole process. I was looking for the right car for me and not only was he knowledgeable of his inventory, but he is fantastic help in a more personal sense. I'm not the best source of knowledge when it comes to looking for cars, so I was really lucky to work with Josh to figure out the right fit. He was extremely objective when it came providing me with the details I needed.

Customer Testimonial

February 14, 2017

Brandon was very helpful and he really knew his stuff. He helped me find the right vehicle for me and he didn't pressure me at all, I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Customer Testimonial

February 14, 2017

Brandon was very respectful of my time. My credit was not so hot but he understood that and went to work. He found me a great deal on a Kia soul. Thank you so much Brandon!

Customer Testimonial

February 13, 2017

Shy is a personable, very nice young man. There was no pressure only genuine concern as to what we were looking for and wanted. Ended up with more than we thought we wanted or needed.....AWESOME! We love the 2017 Sportage.

Customer Testimonial

February 13, 2017

Justin Conneen was an absolute GEM to deal with! He was not the least bit pushy, and helped us to get everything accomplished very quickly. He kept us informed with every step, never disappeared, didn't hold our trade in vehicles keys hostage. Will definitely look for him the next time we are in the market for a new car. The Finance Manager, Steve was very professional while being humorous. Honestly I can't sing the accolades of these to gentle men enough! The dealership had fresh Starbucks coffee (individually ground and brewed) and danish available for you while you were waiting. The only thing I enjoyed more than this experience is my new Ford Edge. Thank you so much Justin & Steve.

Customer Testimonial

February 13, 2017

Brandon was personable and reliable in delivering information necessary for a customer to make a decision. He went above his responsibilities to ensure the customer was happy. Mike took care of me in making sure I received a good deal and APR rate. Ryan thoroughly went through paperwork to make sure I understood what documents I was signing.

Customer Testimonial

February 10, 2017

Shy helped me get my dream car!! Very professional and answered all of my questions!! We were in and out! So quick! Thanks again shy!!!

Customer Testimonial

January 23, 2017

When I came into the Kia Turnersville Dealership, in the beginning of December, I was greeted by Shyrone. He was very courteous and clean cut. After showing me a number of used vehicles within my price range, I chose the right vehicle and within the price range too. He also went the extra mile to sweeten the deal for me. I want to thank Shy, and the whole staff at Kia of Turnersville. All of you are the best people in the business. I will have my vehicle serviced at the dealership too. Thank you again.

Customer Testimonial

January 22, 2017

Great experience! Shye Lawrence was wonderful! Never felt pressured or pushed! From start to finish we were in and out quick with a deal we were happy with!

Customer Testimonial

January 17, 2017

Honestly I didn't know what to expect when my wife told me we were trading in our yellow 2015 Kia Soul. Which I still think was a pretty cool little car. Brandon Hutton was working on this for us through the week since the previous Monday, after my wife had asked him to. He introduced us on Saturday to a brand new, just unloaded from the transport truck, 2017 Forte. I have to admit even though I was reluctant, that this new car is our new shinning star. We are loving it just like we did the Soul, and appreciate Brandon's and everyone's hard work to get us what we needed. We certainly appreciate doing business with Kia and staff. Keep up the good work everyone!

Customer Testimonial

December 30, 2016

I had a great time buying my new 2016 kia soul + Mr.Brown was great very sweet not pushy he made the whole experience fun. But everyone there are very nice and they listen to what you want and need and I have to say I will buy another car from there again. Oh and i got exactly what i wanted. Thank you very much Mr. Brown

Customer Testimonial

December 29, 2016

Shy was fantastic to deal with. He listened to my needs, and delivered. He was kind, courteous, and awesome. I would recommend him to my friends and family. A++

Customer Testimonial

December 27, 2016

Shy was super helpful. We could not have asked for better service. He was very knowledgeable and was very eager to help us find the right vehicle.

Customer Testimonial

December 22, 2016

I recently bought a new used 2015 Kia Sportage from Turnersville Kia. I had the pleasure of dealing with Scott there. He was able to get me into the Kia Sportage I wanted at the right price and got a great value on my trade in. The staff there was very friendly to deal with. Thank You

Customer Testimonial

December 19, 2016

My best friends mother Denise Clayton knew that I was looking to get a new car. I was interested in a Kia Optima. She had recently gone to Turnersville Kia and was very happy with them. I was honestly nervous about getting a new, since this was the first time I have in about 7 years. I called to set up a reservation and Kelly was very nice and pleasant on the phone. When we arrived, we were quickly welcomed by the staff. The Manager introduced Josh to us and told us he would be the associate to help us through the entire process. Josh was great!! He had a great personality, was very positive and upbeat. He answered every question asked without hesitation. I actually think he answered all of my questions before I could think of them on my own! The process was a lot less stressful having someone so helpful and cheerful. He even called me 3 days later to make sure everything with my new Kia Optima was going well. I am very satisfied with Turnersville Kia! I would definitely recommend them to family and friends. I love my car!!!!

Customer Testimonial

December 15, 2016

Mike and the entire parts dept are great I bought my Optima there in 2011 and when I need to replace my wipers I wanted to keep the "Areo blade" because I like the way it looks so after I originally got the wrong part Mike got me what I needed no problem and he continues to get them for me. I just picked up a few sets a couple months back. No one touches my car other than Turnersville Kia when it comes time to trade my baby in I wouldn't go anywhere else!!!!

Customer Testimonial

December 9, 2016

A.J. Was the best . Took his time with us . Went over and above.to make us feel comfortable with our decision. He was very professional and charming and did not make us feel pressured. Helped us many ways. Glad he was the one who greeted us. He has gained our trust.

Customer Testimonial

December 7, 2016

Josh Kohler was very professional and worked hard to get us at the price point we needed to be at. He is knowledgeable about the product and my son and I felt like we were being treated very fairly and professionally. I would not hesitate to recommend Turnersville Kia and Josh Kohler to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Customer Testimonial

December 6, 2016

I am asked for a rating of up to 5 stars. THAT'S A PROBLEM! WHY? Simply stated this dealership and especially Shyrone Lawrence (salesperson)and Mike(sales manager)deserve a rating of at least 10 stars. This dealership is a class organization and should be rated Kia's #1. The showroom is immaculately clean. The service stands second TO NONE! We were greeted at the door and introduced to our salesperson. Shy, our salesperson was neatly dressed,cordial to speak to,VERY knowledgeable about the product and an all around excellent representative of the company. Shy took us out to see the car. He explained all the safety features and all of the equipment as well as answered all questions . He jockeyed a number of cars back and forth just to show us the colors first hand. He negotiated with us very fairly until we came to an agreement Shy is extremely trustworthy. Most Importantly, he was respectful! Then we met with the sales manager, Mike, who treated us just as wonderfully as Shy. I don't know what Turnersville Kia pays these two gentlemen but whatever it is it is not enough....they deserve more, much more ! I live in PA. but will continue to travel to NJ. to Turnersville Kia for their outstanding service, pricing and care.

Customer Testimonial

December 5, 2016

Josh Weber is quit the gentleman and an excellent sales specialist. He is very knowledgeable which made me feel comfortable with the often dreaded car buying process. Josh and the financial team did an amazing job at getting me a great deal on a car that I feel great driving in. Thanks guys for top notch treatment.

Customer Testimonial

December 4, 2016

I was looking to get a new vehicle. Went to several dealerships to test drive SUV's. We came back to the Turnersville Kia dealership not only because of the vehicle but because of Josh Kohler, the sales person assisting us. The typical sales pressuring and hovering over you was non-existent and Josh was very knowledgable and thorough when explaining all of the features of the vehicle to both myself and my wife.

Customer Testimonial

December 3, 2016

Josh was a good salesperson and knowledgeable about the cars and features. Not pushy and allowed me to look at my options and make a decision. I ended up with a good car at a good price.

Customer Testimonial

November 29, 2016

My experience was wonderful. Shy was very helpful and very informative. I am loving my 2017 Kia Sorento. I would refer friends/family to this dealership.

Customer Testimonial

November 29, 2016

Aj has excellent customer service. Answered all my questions and was a lot of help. I didn't know if I'd be able to leave with a new car that day and he made that happen! Thank you again!

Customer Testimonial

November 29, 2016

I recently purchased a 2017 Kia Sportage from Turnersville Kia. It truly was a great car buying experience, everyone throughout the process was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. My salesman AJ, was super friendly and knowledgeable, took his time going over the vehicle and all the features of it. Due to my work schedule, I arrived about 45 mins before closing on my first visit to the dealership, and at no time did anyone at the dealership rush us out , tell us they were closing or hurry us up even after I told them I wasn't buying or making a decision that night. AJ did an extremely thorough job and took the extra time necessary. Even after the purchase was complete, he has taken the time out to contact me to see if I had any questions, how I like the Sportage, etc. I would definitely recommend going to see AJ Went and Turnersville KIA if your looking to buy a new vehicle.

Customer Testimonial

November 27, 2016

We bought a 2013 Nissan Rogue at Kia in Turnersville. Our salesman A.J. was extremely nice, we never felt rushed or pressured. Ryan, the finance manager, also very nice, worked with us to get us the price we wanted. When I returned to drop off a key a few days later I mentioned a rip in the hatchback weather-strip. A.J. and Rynn showed the service manager who sent someone to the Nissan dealer to get a new one which they quickly replaced while I enjoyed a lovely cup of coffee that A.J. made for me. Everyone was so nice! I will defiantly send anyone I know who is looking for a car to A.J , thanks for the wonderful experience!

Customer Testimonial

November 25, 2016

Steve and Ryan did a tremendous job.I went in for a used car and came out with a new 2017 SUV with the same monthly payment..these guys are the best in the business...TOP NOTCH

Customer Testimonial

November 25, 2016

A.J. Was easy to talk to, knowledgeable, and worked hard to get me the exact car I wanted at a very competitive price. I've bought several cars at dealerships in the area and this was by far the best experience. Having a low pressure salesman is really a benefit to the whole process. I have already recommended A.J. And the team to several friends and family! Thanks AJ!

Customer Testimonial

November 25, 2016

My experience with Shy and Turnersville Kia was extremely pleasant! He was beyond helpful and made shopping for a car super easy. He knows his stuff and does everything he can to help you get a great deal without all the stress! Would absolutely recommend him!!

Customer Testimonial

November 23, 2016

Shy was great to work with and made buying the car very easy! He was patient an never pushy which I had encountered in the other dealerships that I was working with.

Customer Testimonial

November 22, 2016

I went in to look at a used car sure I wasn't going to be able to get financing. Josh and the staff at Turnersville Kia worked their magic and helped me get a loan. Josh also took the time to show me multiple vehicles to make sure I got exactly what I wanted. It was probably the best experience I've had at a car dealership.

Customer Testimonial

November 19, 2016

Nice and very helpful sales group and all service managers? I got the vehicle I wanted with the bells and whistles. Brandon was extremely helpful very knowledgeable and did everything to make sure I got what I wanted. Very pleasant and spent a lot of time with me. Thank you Brandon.

Customer Testimonial

November 16, 2016

Overall outstanding experience. Great customer service and knowledge about their vehicles. Our salesman made it easy for my wife and I to decide on a vehicle that would best suite our needs and kept us well informed about our financial options.

Customer Testimonial

November 15, 2016

Having not been in the new car buying market for a long time, My wife & I were fortunate to have met Josh Weber of Turnersville Kia during an impromptu visit to the dealership. Being a seasoned citizen, it was a pleasant experience to be treated with respect & dignity and to not have to endure the feigned interest usually associated with car dealers. Kudos as well to his support staf {Mike & Ryan} who handled their respective duties with equal aplomb.

Customer Testimonial

November 14, 2016

My experience with Shy and Turnersville Kia was great! Shy is an excellent salesman and highly recommended. He was very professional, helpful and knowledgeable throughout the whole experience. Buying my new car was painless thanks to him.

Customer Testimonial

November 13, 2016

From the moment I met A.J. I felt comfortable. He wasn't pushy and he was very understanding of my time and needs. He went above and beyond to get my deal done. A.J. was very personable, professional, and had a great attitude and answered all my questions along with explaining everything in detail about the vehicles I was looking at and the process of everything. I have had over 20 car loans and A.J. by far was the best sales person I ever had.

Customer Testimonial

November 3, 2016

Josh & Mike could not have been more professional and friendly. I got a nice deal on my new Sportage SX Turbo. The vehicle is fantastic. I would recommend Josh, Mike and the team at Kia of Turnersville to anyone who are looking for a great deal, no b.s., and down to earth courtesy and professionalism. Refreshingly excellent new car purchase experience all around. I drove down from Monmouth County and am glad I did.

Customer Testimonial

November 2, 2016

Working with Shy from Kia of Turnersville was painless. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased. He wasn't pushy and gave me my time to make a decision. This is the first time when trading in a vehicle that I stayed with the same vehicle AND the same dealership. It was a quick and enjoyable experience. Shout out to Vince Melfi too for making my deal possible. I recommend Kia of Turnersville and Shy!

Customer Testimonial

October 30, 2016

What a pleasurable experience to deal with an honest and professional auto dealer! I went in for service on my 2011 Kia Optima and left with a 2014 Kia Sorento! From the moment you walk into their service department and right up to the finance signing, you are treated with politeness and genuine kindness. The paper work process was speedy and with ease! Definitely will recommend Turnersville Kia, especially salesman, Justin Conneen!

Customer Testimonial

October 29, 2016

Shy Lawrence at Turnersville Kia was AWESOME!!! Great experience!!! I will be a customer for life!!! And I'm telling everyone I know to get to Turnersville Kia!!! Thank you for everything!!!

Customer Testimonial

October 26, 2016

I came in crying and Robert really took time he had patience with me listed to the story to why I was in a dealership crying he really made me feel comfortable he got a car that fit me and my budget. I left the Kia dealership with a smile on my face, he has a very pleasant personality. Loved dealing with him.

Customer Testimonial

Huntingnut Marine
October 26, 2016

A.j. Was a true blessing and a marine too, can't get any better then that Semper fi. Was very helpful and kind, got me the best price on my trade and worked his way throughout the process.

Customer Testimonial

October 26, 2016

Fantastic experience with Josh K. He went above and beyond to make sure myself and my family were well taken care of and satisfied during our time there. Josh K was well educated about the car and answered each question to the best of his ability. I appreciated that when he did not know an answer he would tell us and check with his manager to find us the correct answer. He followed up with me after I took my car home and made sure everything was going smoothly. He was able to assist me after I purchased the car via phone with a few questions I had about blue tooth.

Customer Testimonial

Maria10
October 25, 2016

This was a great place to shop for a car,I left extremely satisfies with the Kia Sportage I leased. Joshua Koehler was the salesman he did an excellent job helping us find the perfect car for our budget. The staff was very professional and very friendly and courtesy. We were there for quite some time and we were with our special needs child everyone was very warm and welcoming and went above and beyond to make our son feel very comfortable. He knew everyone who worked at the dealership before we left. I would like to thank them for kindness. It was greatly appreciated. I would highly recommend that you take the time and check out Kia of turnersville . They are a great team.and DEFINETLY WORTH THE TRIP!!!!

Customer Testimonial

October 24, 2016

I gave a five star rating because Shy was outstanding. He knew his product from top to bottom and got us in the car we wanted. I commend him for going beyond the call of duty. Job well done.

Customer Testimonial

October 24, 2016

I have purchased many cars in the past and Shy, Nick and Steve were professional and friendly and treated me with respect.It was an excellent car buying experience.I will recommend this dealership to everyone I Know!

Customer Testimonial

October 24, 2016

AJ let us test drive all vehicles we wanted, he took his time showing us all the features for each. The one we decided on he made sure we we're fully happy with it and I am. AJ took his time with us, helped us through the whole process. We appreciate him and the staff!!! Thanks Kia!!!

Customer Testimonial

October 19, 2016

Shyrone was a very fine sales agent for Kia motors. He was respectful, honest and reliable. After the sale he returned my call promptly, and quickly resolved the issue. He was very knowledgeable about the Kia car line and convinced my wife to by the car on our first trip to the dealer. That was a true accomplishment. Josh was very personable and would appear to be a excellent salesman like Shyrone.

Customer Testimonial

October 18, 2016

We came into turnersville Kia to trade in our car for something less expensive with better gas mileage. We met AJ and truly felt we had his full attention right from the start. He was knowledgeable, friendly and not pushy. We felt listened to and valued. Thrilled with our service and would recommend AJ to anyone!

Customer Testimonial

October 18, 2016

AJ was wonderful to work with. He got me into something that would fit my budget . He knew all about the car I purchased. I will tell everyone about the great customer service of everyone. The experience I received was awesome .....from the call from Amanda Walls, to AJ showing me the car and to Steve Sheppard that help in getting the car financed. Thank you everyone for making me feel at easy.

Customer Testimonial

October 17, 2016

A.J. Was easy to talk to, knowledgeable, and worked hard to get me the exact car I wanted at a very competitive price. I've bought several cars at dealerships in the area and this was by far the best experience. Having a low pressure salesman is really a benefit to the whole process. I have already recommended A.J. And the team to several friends and family! Thanks AJ!

Customer Testimonial

October 13, 2016

I was immediately greeted in the lot as I arrived, by sales associate AJ Went. The first thing he did was introduce himself and asked me what I looking for. After a brief chat, AJ directed me to the Soul model, which he explained was more in my price range, and a surprisingly very nice ride, as well as winning best mid-side SUV. After 2 test drives, AJ located and 3 vehicles in the lot that were in my budget.

Customer Testimonial

October 11, 2016

As a hospice nurse, I rely on my vehicle. When my old Kia Sedona hit 213,000 miles it had to be replaced. I really wanted a Sportage, but had a tight budget. A.J. followed us around the lot with an umbrella in a drizzling rain until I chose two vehicles to test. The first, pricey, but ideal for my needs; the second, less expensive, but too small. A.J. worked hard to get me a deal within my budget so I could buy the Sportage I wanted.

Customer Testimonial

October 10, 2016

Absolutely fabulous customer service. Despite my less than stellar credit, was able to find the perfect vehicle for me and my daughter! Will recommend him to all friends and family for future purchases.

Customer Testimonial

October 5, 2016

I got my first car. I must say everyone was very friendly. I must say it wasn't easy but with all the help I got from A.J going above and beyond to make sure I got the car and everything else I needed. Was truly a blessing. Thanks Again!!!

Customer Testimonial

October 4, 2016

Great service and they cater to you on what you can afford. I love my car and got a great price. They were able to give me money towards my car that I owed on.

Customer Testimonial

October 3, 2016

I drove away in my new Kia Sorento feeling very happy and satisfied. Justin Conneen was my sales guy and was very helpful and friendly. I've been recommending Kia and Justin to everyone I know. This is my first Kia and I'll definitely be back.

Customer Testimonial

October 3, 2016

Robert "Bob" Peters provided excellent customer service. He did everything he could to make sure I was a happy and comfortable customer from holding an umbrella over my head in the rain to teaching me everything I needed to know about my new 2017 Kia Sorento. He is extremely knowledgeable.

Customer Testimonial

September 22, 2016

I have had several car buying experiences in my life. This experience rates high on my list. I had never been to a Kia dealership before, so I decided to stop and take a look. I had to look no further. I decided that if I was going to buy or lease a car, it was going to be a Kia from this dealership. My salesperson Shyrone Lawrence was very helpful. He showed me several vehicles and was very thorough without being overbearing. This was a very pleasant experience that landed me in a vehicle that I am really pleased with.

Customer Testimonial

September 22, 2016

Shy was extremely kind and considerate. He is a definite blessing to the dealership, awesome customer service. He is more concerned with the customer being happy and satisfied. I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends. Shy has a genuineness that Is a rarity in the sales business. My husband and I were very grateful for Shy. Thank you so much from William and Kimberly!

Customer Testimonial

MikeC
September 16, 2016

I have had several car buying experiences in my life. This experience rates high on my list. I had never been to a Kia dealership before, so I decided to stop and take a look. I had to look no further. I decided that if I was going to buy or lease a car, it was going to be a Kia from this dealership. My salesperson Shyrone Lawrence was very helpful. He showed me several vehicles and was very thorough without being overbearing. This was a very pleasant experience that landed me in a vehicle that I am really pleased with.

Customer Testimonial

September 13, 2016

My salesperson Justin was the best. He was very informative about the car I was interested in. Took the time to explain everything and was very pleasant. I would recommend him to everyone.

Customer Testimonial

September 10, 2016

I love this dealer ship very nice people .they know there jobs very well. Every one at the dealership are very nice and fast to help you get want you want.

Customer Testimonial

September 7, 2016

Joe was awesome. I love the fact he kept us informed and was straight forwarded. Joe is a refreshing change from the normal car salesperson I have experienced.

Customer Testimonial

September 5, 2016

The salesman Justin Conneen was professional and helpful in buying our car. He answered all out questions and made helpful suggestions about the 2 models we were interested in buying.

Customer Testimonial

September 4, 2016

We only buy kia for now on used to buy Chevys. The salesman was great we got a new car instead of a used car thank you so much Justin. Kia got a customer for life!

Customer Testimonial

November 8, 2015

My credit isn't the best but the finance team worked with me and kept me informed with their progress throughout the process. While I was waiting at the dealership the salesman took the time to keep me occupied and we talked about the cars on the lot, even though they were cars I couldn't afford, just to keep me entertained. Like I said my visits were lengthy but pleasant.

Customer Testimonial

November 7, 2015

BEST SALESMAN I EVER PURCHASED A CAR FROM. ENJOYED DEALING WITH HIM. BOUGHT OVER 20 CARS AND TRUCKS AND THIS WAS ONE OF THE BEST SALESMAN I HAVE WORKED WITH TO PURCHASED FROM. HE MADE SURE I GOT WHAT I WANTED--- YET NO PRESSURE TO BUY.!!!!!!!

Customer Testimonial

November 6, 2015

Ryan was very helpful, and new everythin about the vehicle. He always returns my calls. would definitly recommend him! I received excellent service. Very happy with my purchase.

Customer Testimonial

November 6, 2015

Recently I bought a Used KIA Optima 2012 from Ryan Mondelli. He approached me in the lot, and introduced himself. He had a very friendly outgoing demeanor about him. He gave us plenty of time to continue to peruse the Used KIA Optima's in the lot. Once we had narrowed our selection down to one car, as if on cue, he appeared, and we discussed details about the car. He seemed very knowledgeable, able to point out all the features. During the whole process from test drive, to negotiating a price, to finalizing the sale, Ryan was courteous and professional. Other Managers who assisted with the sale were also very helpful and accommodating. I am very happy with the car, and I would have no hesitation in buying another car from Ryan.

Customer Testimonial

November 3, 2015

I recently leased a KIA Sorento from Steve Sheppard. Steve had a very thorough knowledge of the car and all of its features. He was professional, personable, and polite during the whole entire process from the moment we walked in, until we drove off the lot. I would recommend KIA of Tunnersville, and especially Steve Sheppard to anyone.

Customer Testimonial

November 3, 2015

I had a great buying experience. I was very pleased with my salesman Steven Sheppard. He was helpful and explained everything in detail. I have no regrets with the purchase of my 2016 Sorrento and the deal I obtain. I do plan on going to him for future purchases. I also really have to compliment their service department. They are always pleasant, helpful and willing to answer any questions. I have purchased a Kia from another dealership in the past and this one by far is the best.

Customer Testimonial

November 3, 2015

It was my best experience Steve Sheppard was wonderful he was so confident I would walk away with car a deal that I thought could not happen but he worked wonders. Thanks Steven love my Kia Optima.

Customer Testimonial

November 3, 2015

From the moment I walked in the door I felt like I was family not just another sale. My sales person Steve Sheppard and the sales manager Mike Golestaneh made sure I walked out with the Kia Soul I wanted and a payment that fit my budget. Steve has also continued to provide great service long after my sale was done by following up to make sure I was doing ok with my new Soul and he also scheduled my first service appointment for me. I love this dealer and would totally recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Customer Testimonial

October 20, 2015

I was nervous about buying a new car. Our dealer that handled my purchase was an absolute pleasure to work with. I told him what I was looking for and he was very attentive to my needs. He was straight forward from the beginning and I couldn't have been more pleased. He was very knowledgeable when it came to getting me something I would love within my budget. I will definitely return to him again in the future. I highly recommend him for all of your car shopping needs.

Customer Testimonial

August 27, 2015

I had a pleasant experience. The agent went out his way to make me comfortable. The process of getting approved was rather quick to my surprise.